Contact

WLoptical Co., Ltd will contribute to prosperity of the automotive and the housing industries by developing our business, and will contribute to society and productive lives of our employees.

Health: We believe that a sound mind is cultivated from a healthy body and that health is the foundation for everything: for the enjoyment of a stable and happy life, for the advancement of our own company, and for the progress of our society through our own individual contributions.

Reliance: We believe that trusting and supporting one another is the basis of everything, and that trust stems naturally from our own work ethic, including: a commitment to working politely and respectfully with one another, a pervasive desire to increase our own efficiency and skill, and the continual dream of improving everything that we do. We trust one another because we all hold these values sacred.

Harmony: We are proud of the friendly and cheerful workplace that we create each and every day. We follow the prescribed rules and evolve as our conscience guides us. We work as a team and succeed as a company. We instill into our work our own ideals. And we are thankful for the opportunity to do this.

 

Company AddressRoom 608, Building A, Yitian Silicon Valley New City, High New Technology Zone, Changchun City, Jilin Province, China 130012
Company Telphone0086-015526823691
Company Fax0086-431-85820326
Company Emailwloptical@wloptical.com
Company websitehttp://www.wloptical.com
Company bank infomation

BENEFICLARY'S NAME: Changchun Hengxin Opticelectric Technology Co.,Ltd.

BENEFICLARY'S A/C NO: 2201 4007 4002 2050 1626
BANK NAME: China Construction Bank, Jilin Branch, Changchun Development Zones Subbranch, NO.4988 Ziyou Road, CHANGCHUN CITY CHINA
BANK SWIFT CODE: PCBCCNBJJLX
General departmentLuke Pangluke@wloptical.com
Market departmentEric Zhoumarket@wloptical.com
Market departmentAlisa Yusales@wloptical.com
Account departmentHarry Leeinfo@wloptical.com
Coating departmentTom Liucoating@wloptical.com

 


skype
skype
bill.li6
WeChat
WeChat
Jenny
whatsapp
whatsapp
Jenny